Operational Officers

Chief (380) - Christopher Strunck 

Deputy Chief (381) - Robert Keegan

Lieutenant (382) - Michael Essig Sr. 

Sergeant (383) - Lee McGuire

Administrative Officers

President - Ken Opuda

Vice President - Tim Kelly

Administrative Secretary - Deborah Renick

Treasurer - Ashley Brierley

Financial Secretary - Beverly Allen


Leonard Chuck Wilson

Joe Fedock

Jorge Salazar

Ken Opuda




Leonard Chuck Wilson


Asst. Engineer

Michael Essig Sr.



Robert Keegan 

Alternate Trustees

Robert Keegan



To e-mail any one of our officers, please click HERE to be redirected to the list of e-mail addresses.